top of page

Lana's Extraordinary Adventures series is a captivating children's book series for young readers aged 4-8, filled with magical tales and life lessons. Each book, including The magic Within, The Gift of Gratitude, Seasons and Celebrations, The Bridge of Dreams, and A Tale of Belonging takes children on a journey with Lana, a curious and adventurous girl who discovers the wonders of the world and important life lessons.


Key Features of the Series:

i. Diverse Adventures and Life Lessons: From exploring enchanted forests and learning about gratitude to celebrating global traditions and discovering the magic within, each book offers unique adventures and valuable lessons. The Bridge of Dreams adds a beautiful exploration of cultural heritage and the enduring power of dreams.


ii. Rich, Imaginative Illustrations: The series is renowned for its vivid, enchanting illustrations that bring each of Lana's adventures to life, capturing the magic of her journeys and the beauty of the worlds she explores.


iii. Emotional Intelligence, Cultural Education, and Personal Growth: Each book focuses on themes like kindness, gratitude, cultural diversity, friendship, and self-discovery. "The Bridge of Dreams" specifically teaches about the importance of ancestral wisdom and heritage.


iv. Interactive and Engaging Language: Designed to engage young readers, the series uses simple, captivating language that makes the stories accessible and enjoyable.


v. Inspiration for Young Minds: Lana's Extraordinary Adventures inspires children to appreciate the diversity of the world, the beauty of nature, and the richness of their own inner world. It encourages a positive outlook, a sense of wonder, and an appreciation for our shared human experience.

Bundle of Lana's Extraordinary Adventures (5 books)

$90.95 Regular Price
$72.76Sale Price
    bottom of page